Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
News  >  State News
State News
Brisbane XC Series wraps up for 2017

Brisbane XC Series wraps up for 2017

Sunday, 18 June 2017 | Queensland Athletics
The inaugural Brisbane XC series for 2017 finished up on the weekend out at Richlands in what was a hard-fought muddy slog for the athletes.
Click here to read more
Hurdles Workshop

Hurdles Workshop

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 | Queensland Athletics
The University of Queensland Athletics Centre is taking expressions of interest from athletes and coaches in a one-day hurdles workshop on 8th July 2017.
Click here to read more
2017 Queensland Athletics Awards Function

2017 Queensland Athletics Awards Function

Saturday, 27 May 2017 | Queensland Athletics

Thursday 22 June, 6:30pm
Javelin Room, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Team Selection Policy Announced

Team Selection Policy Announced

Sunday, 7 May 2017 | Queensland Athletics
The 2017 Australian Cross Country Championships will be held in Kembla Joggers Cross Country Park, Wollongong, NSW on the 26th of August 2017.
Click here to read more
For the love of the game

For the love of the game

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 | Queensland Athletics
Click here to read more
RESCHEDULED - Cross Country Relay Championships

RESCHEDULED - Cross Country Relay Championships

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 | Queensland Athletics
Important Announcement:
New date for Queensland Cross Country Relay Championships
Click here to read more
SAF Track Resurfacing - Closure Periods

SAF Track Resurfacing - Closure Periods

Friday, 24 March 2017 | Queensland Athletics
The SAF track will be closed to all training and events from Monday 3 April – August 2017.
Click here to read more
UQ Sport Kids - Upcoming Activities

UQ Sport Kids - Upcoming Activities

Thursday, 16 March 2017 | Queensland Athletics

School Holiday Programs, Term 2 Activities and Junior All Comers Meet

Click here to read more
2017 Jumps Camp

2017 Jumps Camp

Thursday, 16 March 2017 | Queensland Athletics
Click here to read more
End of Season Celebration Dinner

End of Season Celebration Dinner

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 8th April 2017,
The Glen Hotel, Eight Mile Plains

Click here to read more
RSS
12345678910 Last